1. Summer Academy

With the Summer Academy, we have created a space for learning through a mutual exchange of information and ideas. After all, Summer&Co loves transparency – both on the inside and on the outside.

We believe: there is no such thing as insider know-how. As consultants, coaches and supporters along the path to transformation, we have various perspectives on the diversity of companies and their challenges. Our tools of the trade are both proven and new methods, curiosity and lots of experience with continually changing environments, as well as new forms of working and organisation.

This has allowed us to develop workshop formats for teams which bring together the simplest, most suitable and most relevant elements respectively. For instance, which principles are leveraged to take decisions, how good feedback works and why it is so important, or how you can encourage innovative ideas in a team. Precisely that which you really need to know to do a good job!

In addition, with the open network event Agile-X, we frequently offer the opportunity to get together with like-minded and different-thinking people alike – in a summery, light atmosphere. Getting and giving insights into real-life challenges in the exciting field of agile transformation. In a kind of open collegial consultation, we exchange experiences and develop ideas.

See the current dates here.

Do you have any questions or ideas, or are you interested in our workshop module for your company? We look forward to receiving your message!

Contact: antonia.nooke@summer.co

Cards on the table

Summer Academy – what you get...

  • Carefully selected tools and methods that you can put into practice
  • Insights into modern organizational forms and working methods
  • Springboard for bouncing about ideas

....and what you don’t

  • Certificates
  • Talk-and-chalk teaching
  • Waffle

Workshops

Agile-X #4 – Peer-to-Peer-Exchange
Berlin
20. August 2020
17.00 - 18.30 o'clock
Back to Homepage Go to Contact

1. Summer Academy

Mit der Summer Academy haben wir einen Ort zum Lernen durch gegenseitigen Austausch geschaffen. Denn Summer&Co lebt Transparenz – nach innen und nach außen.

Wir glauben: Geheimwissen gibt es nicht. Als Berater, Coaches und Transformationsbegleiter haben wir verschiedenste Perspektiven auf eine Vielfalt von Organisationen und ihre Fragestellungen. Unser Handwerkszeug sind bewährte und neue Methoden, Neugier und viel Erfahrung mit stetig wechselnden Umfeldern, neuen Arbeits- und Organisationsformen.

Daraus haben wir Workshop-Formate für Teams entwickelt, die zu ihrem jeweiligen Thema die einfachsten, brauchbarsten und relevantesten Elemente zusammenführen: zum Beispiel, nach welchen Prinzipien man Entscheidungen fällen kann; oder wie gutes Feedback funktioniert und warum das so wichtig ist; oder wie man innovative Ideen in einem Team fördern kann. Eben das, was man wirklich wissen muss, um gut zu arbeiten!

Mit dem offenen Netzwerk-Event Agile-X bieten wir zudem regelmäßig eine Gelegenheit zum sommerlich leichten Austausch mit Gleichgesinnten und Andersdenkenden. Einblick nehmen und Einblick geben in reale Herausforderungen im Spannungsfeld der agilen Transformation. In Form einer freien Art von kollegialer Beratung tauschen wir Erfahrungen aus und entwickeln Ideen. Aktuelle Termine gibt es hier.

Habt ihr Fragen, Ideen oder Interesse an einem unserer Workshop-Module für euer Unternehmen? Wir freuen uns über eine Nachricht!

Kontakt: antonia.nooke@summer.co

Mit der Tür ins Haus

Das gibt es in der Summer Academy…

  • Sorgfältig ausgewählte und brauchbare Tools und Methoden
  • Einblicke in zeitgemäße Arbeits- und Organisationsformen
  • Erfahrungsaustausch in alle Richtungen.

… und das gibt es nicht

  • Zertifikate
  • Frontalunterricht
  • Heiße Luft

Workshops

Agile-X #3 – Peer-to-Peer-Exchange
Berlin
14. Mai 2020
17.00 - 19.00 Uhr
Home Weiter zu Kontakt